Contact Us

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE COMPANY
CHAPTER ADVISOR Julie Sobieski julie.sobieski@espn.com 860-766-2389 ESPN
PRESIDENT Laura Ausmus Laura.Ausmus@disney.espn.com 860-766-3625 ESPN
VICE PRESIDENT Donna Capone Donna.A.Capone@espn.com 860-766-9104 ESPN
 TREASURER Christine Giarrosso  Christine_Giarrosso@comcast.com  603-695-1522  Comcast
SECRETARY Karen Perham-Lipman Karen_Perham-Lippman@cable.comcast.com 860-505-3365 Comcast
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR Debra Goulding Debra_Goulding@cable.comcast.com 603-628-3776 Comcast
PROGRAM CHAIR Nicole Pelaez-Dandrea Nicole.Pelaez-Dandrea@espn.com 860-766-6586 ESPN
PROGRAM DIRECTOR Brittany Lahm Brittany.Lahm@espn.com 860-766-6363 ESPN
PROGRAM DIRECTOR Annmarie Masiello Annmarie_masiello@cable.comcast.com 603-884-8015 Comcast
PROGRAM DIRECTOR Alexis Garcia Alexis.a.garcia@espn.com 860-766-6513  ESPN
PROGRAM DIRECTOR Kristine McDavid kristine.mcdavid@twcable.com 857-225-2069 Time Warner
PROGRAM DIRECTOR Jennifer Gode Jennifer.Gode@espn.com 860-766-6546 ESPN
HEALTH & WELLNESS PROGRAM DIRECTOR Shannon Piers shannon.l.piers@espn.com 860-766-6483 ESPN
WICT CONNECTS DIRECTOR Sue Palmieri Sue_Palmieri@cable.comcast.com 978-848-5476
Comcast
MENTOR DIRECTOR Anna Ciccone anna.h.ciccone@abc.com 860-766-2033 ESPN
SPONSORSHIP CHAIR Kim Webber kimberly.webber@cox.com 401-615-1827 Cox
COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR Stephanie Holmes stephanie.holmes@espn.com 860-766-4285 ESPN
MARKETING CHAIR Lisa Courtemanche lisa.courtemanche@espn.com 860-766-7086 ESPN
MARKETING DIRECTOR Tammy Herbert Tammy_Herbert@cable.comcast.com 603-695-1431 Comcast
MARKETING DIRECTOR Kimberly Kanner Kimberly.h.kanner@abc.com
860-766-4963 ESPN
EOE DIRECTOR Maria Santos maria.f.santos@espn.com 860-766-2070 ESPN
EXECUTIVE OUTREACH AMBASSADOR Chap Hanley chanley@atlanticbb.com 603-765-3214 ABB